When you start open a project file it’s possible that you get the following window presented to you.

 Image

 

This window appears when you have multiple accounts set up. If you only want to connect to the same location all the time then it is possible to disable this Login window.

Can you start Project Server 2013 Accounts 

Image

Then set When Starting to Use my default account 

 

 Image

 

Advertisements